It was a night of finishes at Minglewood Hall on Saturday night and the fighters delivered another great night of top-notch MMA action!  From debut amateurs to high level pro’s, every fighter left it all in the cage.  A new champion was crowned when Eryk Anders put on a dominant display to capture the middleweight title!  “Knockout of the Night” honors goes to Rudy McGlothlin.  He landed a solid punch to his opponent at forty two seconds of the opening round to claim this honor.  “Submission of Night” goes to Nick Davis.  This main event fight went back and forth until Davis was able to secure a guillotine choke in the second round, which forced his opponent to tap.  “Fight of the Night” goes to Jeremiah Patrick and Matthew Holmes.  These two went toe to toe for two and a half rounds, landing solid strikes and kicks before Patrick was able to take Holmes down and force him to tap in the second round.  “Performance/Fighter of the Night” goes to Malcolm Hardmon.  He was able to control the former two-division champion and stop him in just under a minute into the fight.

An early Father’s Day gift was given to the Legion by all of the fighters that graced us with their heart, determination, and hard work inside of the V3 cage on Saturday night!   

Full results below: 


135 – Marty White defeated Brad Cremeans via standing guillotine in round #1 (2:08)

170 – Eric McMahon defeated Isaiah Adams via TKO in round #1 (2:59)

170 – Christian Ross defeated Sam Furrh via TKO in round #2 (2:14)

145 – Seth Anderson defeated Ahmad Sanders via TKO in round #3 (1:38)

265 – Shea Taylor defeated Chico Billups via TKO in round #1 (2:10)

170 – Brandon Mosley defeated Terry Johnson via TKO in round #2 (1:50)

170 – Rudy McGlothlin defeated Chase Griffin via KO in round #1 (:42)

145 – Kyle Hughes defeated Alejandro Castaneda via RNC in round #1 (2:37)

205 – Brian Gurley defeated Dylan Hawkins via KO in round #1 (:45)

175 – Jeremiah Patrick defeated Matthew Holmes via key lock in round #2 (1:36)

185 – Eryk Anders defeated Jordan Fowler via TKO in round #1 (1:40)



205 – Malcolm Hardmon defeated Dekaire Sanders via TKO in round #1 (:57)

125 female – Mandy Polk defeated Briannah Conatser via RNC in round #1 (1:15)

145 – Bryce Mitchell defeated Tony Williams via RNC in round #1 (4:31)

205 – Jason Aldridge defeated Linc Battee via TKO in round #1 (:20)

170 – Tyler Hill defeated Enoch Bricker via RNC in round #2 (1:02)

155 – Issac Ware defeated Tyler Wilson via TKO in round #2 (1:40)

145 – Nick Davis defeated Chris Hall via guillotine choke in round #2 (1:26)

About V3Fights

V3Fights was founded in Memphis, TN as an amateur fighting circuit in 2009. In 2014, the company made their professional debut. The company’s mission is to provide quality professional MMA events for fans across the mid-south whether it be live, on television, online, or pay per view. V3Fights is one of the premier launching pads for professional MMA fighters are the next generation of MMA. For more information on V3Fights, visit www.v3fights.com!!!